Who am I?



image3


A difficult question to answer...depends on who is asking....what perspective...what dimension...what mood I am in...and so on and so forth....
Those who know me, already know me...those who don't, keep visiting ......and find out!

Some statistics for those interested...
I live in Sweden
I came here 24 years ago...from India
I am married to a Swede
I have a daughter who is 17 now
I live in a villa
I drive a Volvo - mais oui!!! I live in Sweden after all
I have no pets except the odd house spider
I love the wild animals in the forest I go walking in

And I have ABSOLUTELY noooo idea what I will be writing here...  the everydayness of my life, (in both Swedish and in English) pictures and so on....we'll see what happens....

Signing off for now!
CS
= (Cresat Scientia/ May knowledge grow/Må kunskapen växa)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0