HEEEEYY! Look!!!

image10
Two Sundays back....
I woke up around 6 am....made my coffee (Yes Instant Nescafé from the store downstairs that Mummy sent me in the last parcel) and wandered to my computer.... and looked out of the sitting room window...
GUESS what I saw in my garden???
Lara and Lea!!



(Yes...at the risk of hearing you burst into laughter all the way to Sweden...let me tell you: ALL MY WILD ANIMALS HAVE NAMES.... there!!! now I have said it...)

I dont need to write more on this...the pictures speak for themselves.....image13image14image15

And all of a sudden something frightened them away and they were gone in a flash......!!!
image16

Signing off for now!

CS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0